Welcome to the Office of the Registrar

Contact Us and Office Hours

Office of the Registrar, Student Service

 

Mailing Address

309 Prescott Avenue | El Cajon CA 92020                            Office: 619-937-0197        

Office Hours

Email: contactctiau@gmail.com                                      Monday - Friday    9:00am to 3:00pm

The Office of the Registrar:

  • ​Manages student records, transcripts, and other documents

  • Provides registration services

  • Houses all registration activities

Have questions about transcripts?  Please call office.  If you need further assistance, contact the Transcripts Unit at contactctiau@gmail.com.

Mission Statement

The mission of the Office of the Registrar is to support enrollment management and the academic programs of the university. We are committed to maintaining data integrity, accuracy, and privacy of all academic records. Our goal is to provide the highest level of support to students, faculty and staff while exercising ethical administrative standards and judgments.

Due to campus holidays, the Office of the Registrar will be closed on the following dates:
 

  • Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
    Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

  • Monday, February 15 – President’s Day

  • Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

  • Friday, June 18 – Juneteenth (observed)

  • Saturday, June 19 – Juneteenth

  • Sunday, July 4 – Independence Day

  • Monday, July 5 – Independence Day (observed)

  • Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

  • Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day

  • Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Day

  • Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day

  • Friday, December 24 – Christmas Day (observed)

  • Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day

  • Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Day (observed)